Latest Products http://www.attirediamond.com Latest Products 17-09-21 en-us http://www.attirediamond.com Diamond Bangles http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-bangles.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned for manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Diamond Bangles. The Diamond Bangles offered by us is hallmarked and certified. We provide premium Diamond Bangles to the clients which are highly appreciated by the clients for their alluring designs, excellent finish, optimum luster, and brilliant cuts. Diamond Necklace Sets http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-necklace-sets.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take great pride in manufacturing and supplying a comprehensive range of Diamond Necklace Sets. The Diamond Necklace Sets provided by us is designed in accordance with the ongoing market trends and requirements of the clients. The Diamond Necklace Sets provided by us is hallmarked and certified. Diamond Bracelets http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-bracelets.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Adorn yourself with an enticing array of Diamond Bracelets, which is designed by our experienced designers. The Diamond Bracelets are designed keeping in mind the taste of the buyers. Our Diamond Bracelets are highly appreciated for their unique cut work, excellent polishing and elegant appeal. Further, we offer Diamond Bracelets in varied sizes and design styles. Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-rings.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Attire Diamond takes the pleasure to introduce itself as one of the well-reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Diamond Rings in India. We offer a wide gamut of Mens and Ladies Diamond Rings. Designed to perfection, these Diamond Rings available with us are known for intricate designing, superior finishing and uncommon designs. Ladies Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply an exquisite range of intricately designed Ladies Diamond Rings. The exclusive Diamond Rings provided by us are reckoned for elegance and showcase the mastery of the craftsmen. The Ladies Diamond Rings are available with us in different sizes. Our range of Ladies Diamond Rings is highly appreciated for its stunning looks and fine finish. Mens Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/mens-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Diamond Rings from the house of Attire Diamond are marvelously designed and have attractive appearance. We make use of hi tech designing and developing tools for manufacturing these Mens Diamond Rings. Intricate designing and never seen before patterns are some of the striking features that these Mens Diamond Rings possess. Diamond Nose Pins http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-nose-pins.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, an attractive range of Diamond Nose Pins. These designer Diamond Nose Pins are widely appreciated for their unique designs, lustrous finishing and elegant appeal among the buyers. Our entire range of Diamond Nose Pins are hallmarked and certified. Moreover, we bring forth Diamond Nose Pins in different designs and sizes. Diamond Earrings http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-earrings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Give that stylish look to the personality with our newest collection of Diamond Earrings. The company proudly presents itself as a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Diamond Earrings in India. Designed to flawlessness, the Diamond Earrings that we provide are very attractive and fashionable. Ladies Colored Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-colored-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our aesthetic assortment of Ladies Colored Diamond Rings that are designed and created as per the hottest fashion vogues. Offered at the best market prices, our rings widely demanded. Ladies Designer Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-designer-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of making available world-class array of Ladies Designer Diamond Rings that are outstanding on the counts of finish, luster and prices. Our Ladies Designer Diamond Rings are obtainable in tailored specifications as well. Ladies Party Wear Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-party-wear-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have stunning, Ladies Party Wear Diamond Rings having long lasting luster in our store! The entire array is conceptualized and crafted keeping in mind the latest trend and market demands. One can easily obtain our Ladies Party Wear Diamond Rings at feasible prices. Diamond Pendant Sets http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-pendant-sets.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent company engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Diamond Pendant Sets. The Diamond Pendant Sets which we are providing to the clients is highly acknowledged by them over their elegant designs, excellent finish, and brilliant cuts. Ladies Rose Gold Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-rose-gold-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our enticing collection of Ladies Rose Gold Diamond Rings that are high demand due to their attractive patterns and stunning finish. Also, we nominally priced our Ladies Rose Gold Diamond Rings for your convenience. Ladies Traditional Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-traditional-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we strive to deliver the best quality Ladies Traditional Diamond Rings    in the domestic market. Buyers can acquire our Ladies Traditional Diamond Rings in tailored specifications as per their requirements. Ladies Diamond Bands http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-diamond-bands.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Ladies Diamond Bands in the Indian market. We are supported by a team of deft professionals to come up with a wide array of Ladies Diamond Bands in different sizes and grades. Diamond Mangalsutra Pendants http://www.attirediamond.com/diamond-mangalsutra-pendants.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Diamond Mangalsutra Pendants based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We keep ourselves in touch with the leading trends while designing and crafting these pendants. Heavy Weight Diamond Pendant Sets http://www.attirediamond.com/heavy-weight-diamond-pendant-sets.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High-class, enthralling and cost effective Heavy Weight Diamond Pendant Sets are available with us! We are known Manufacturer and Supplier of Heavy Weight Diamond Pendant Set based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Light Weight Diamond Pendant Sets http://www.attirediamond.com/light-weight-diamond-pendant-sets.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to you is Light Weight Diamond Pendant Sets. From Uttar Pradesh, India, we are celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Light Weight Diamond Pendant Sets. Ladies Light Weight Diamond Rings http://www.attirediamond.com/ladies-light-weight-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to you is Ladies Light Weight Diamond Rings! We are engaged in bringing to you Diamond Rings in plenty of designs and other related specifications.